Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Flannery Freund

Flannery Freund

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flannery Freund
"Working with this State Farm office actually makes insurance an enjoyable topic! We highly recommend taking care of your needs here with this amazing team!"
Profile photo of Rebecca R.

Rebecca R.

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca R.
"Always great service, kind and helpful. Kimberly was particularly helpful lately as I was trying to dig up old records. These guys genuinely care about their clients. it's really nice."
Profile photo of Ilsa W

Ilsa W

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilsa W
"I had a great experience with Sasha Viney creating a life insurance policy. She made the process very easy and headache free. The experience made me feel like she valued my needs and she was very knowledgeable about the whole process. I would highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Shalma M

Shalma M

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalma M
"Thank you to this wonderful team, particularly Kim, for being so great!"
Profile photo of Rondel Place

Rondel Place

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rondel Place
"Highly recommended. Fantastic and professional service. Michelle Ezzell, and Joe Freund are amazing agents. Knowledgeable & fast. We switched our properties, auto's from Farmers a few years ago and could not have better support and rates. We also added life insurance, and umbrella."
Profile photo of Sam Sarraf

Sam Sarraf

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sarraf
"I like doing business with them, especially Sasha! She's the best"
Profile photo of Derek Lemke-von Ammon

Derek Lemke-von Ammon

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Lemke-von Ammon
"We’ve found the Joe Freund team to be extremely professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Brandon LaSan

Brandon LaSan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon LaSan
"Shout out to Michelle Ezzell who recently walked me through a process I was pretty clueless about and helped me along the way through to the end. I have always appreciated how helpful and attentive anyone who helps me work out an issue/need is every time I need to call about something at Joe F's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Rachel Cummings

Rachel Cummings

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cummings
"This State Farm office is wonderful to work with! Michelle is always so helpful, patient, responsive and knowledgeable. Sometimes I feel like I'm constantly asking her something and she is always there to help with kindness."
Profile photo of Charles Cawte

Charles Cawte

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cawte
"Definitely ask for Sasha and Beth! They are both unbelievably helpful, responsive and friendly. Throughout my time as a State Farm customer, both Sasha and Beth have made various components of our insurance needs a breeze and an easier process!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Garvin

Cassidy Garvin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Garvin
"Michelle at Joe Freund has been the most incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, kind & supportive insurance agent I've ever experienced! She has helped me navigate what could have been very overwhelming insurance challenges with thoughtful expertise & a great sense of humor when a little laughter was just what was needed. Total recommendation without hesitation."
Profile photo of cheryle matteo

cheryle matteo

March 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by cheryle matteo
"Joe and team are always easy to access and they respond quickly. I was transferred from another agent who had retired and have been happy with my interactions."
Profile photo of matt everly

matt everly

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt everly
"Working with Michelle was an absolute breeze! Her expertise and professionalism are top-notch, making the insurance process simple. I had a ton of questions on policies and she went above and beyond with great patience. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of LT Kwok

LT Kwok

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LT Kwok
"Work done by actual people vs a computer. I was traveling & was away for months with my car parked the back of my garage & didn’t need it insured. I asked Michelle to turn off my car insurance while I was away and turn it back on the day before i return. No hassle at all. Just a couple of emails & it was done. Saved me $300-400!"
Profile photo of Mark F

Mark F

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark F
"I really appreciate being able to talk to someone locally. Working with Sasha was the first time I felt like an insurance salesperson was working in my best interest not just trying to sell me something I didn’t need. Quite a new experience. Thank you"
Profile photo of Vincent Santiago

Vincent Santiago

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Santiago
"Had a great experience dealing with Sasha. She was extremely attentive and knowledgeable every step of the way. Will definitely be back in the future. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kam Borruso

Kam Borruso

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kam Borruso
"I highly recommend Joe Freund and his team for your insurance needs. Debbie and Sasha were very helpful with getting me a life policy. Throughly explained the products available and really patient. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Glenda Flaim

Glenda Flaim

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Flaim
"I highly recommend Joe and his team. Everyone is very knowledgable and prompt!"
Profile photo of Melisa Sykes

Melisa Sykes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Sykes
"Michelle Ezzell was very helpful and timely. She did her due diligence 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Thompson Bellingrath

Thompson Bellingrath

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thompson Bellingrath
"Thank you William, Youre part of a fantastic team with Joe!"
Profile photo of Luca Rattazzi

Luca Rattazzi

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luca Rattazzi
"I have been using Joe for insurance for almost 15 years, and when my family moved back to California from Utah, I went straight to him for coverage. Kimberly was great to work with, answered all my questions and worked with us to get the best rates! Glad to be back. Follow up. Kim continues to provide fast, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Williams Do

Williams Do

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Williams Do
"Just got a life policy with State Farm and was such a quick and easy process with Sasha, I recommend reaching out to her"
Profile photo of Laurie Fusia

Laurie Fusia

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Fusia
"I always thought that the cheaper the insurance the better but as I have grown older and now have more to lose, I didn't think to adjust my insurance accordingly. Sasha Viney is an insurance wizard... she explained to me how underinsured I was with cheap insurance. She never pressured or insurance shamed me but clearly explained how the system works and what I needed to protect what I have worked so very hard for the past 30 years. I was shocked that my previous insurance company hadn't advised me of my possible liability. We were so impressed with her knowledge and advice that we purchased renter's insurance and we plan on consulting her on any future insurance needs. I recommend Sasha and State Farm to all my friends and customers and I'm not the recommend type of person so if I am going to recommend something I really mean it!"
Profile photo of wendy alvarado

wendy alvarado

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendy alvarado
"Sasha is a gem. She made the insurance process smooth and streamlined for us. We couldn’t have asked for a better rep. Thank you for your help and insights, Sasha!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lucero

Jeff Lucero

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lucero
"Joe Freund is here to help answer all your questions. I worked with Sasha Viney. BIG RECO!"