Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Rawitscher

Lee Rawitscher

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Rawitscher
"James Willborn is awesome. I've worked with him sever times, and he's super friendly and really knows his stuff! Kim Beach is also super nice!"
Profile photo of Courtney Dragani

Courtney Dragani

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Dragani
"Excellent service, timely responses and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Fred Chang

Fred Chang

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Chang
"Reached out to Kim for quote on insuring new Tesla Model Y vehicle. She was helpful and responsive. Ended up still going with Tesla Insurance as it was half the cost of State Farm's for similar coverage, but will definitely consider State Farm at a later date if it fits my budget & needs."
Profile photo of Bachul Koul

Bachul Koul

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bachul Koul
"We've been clients of Joe's agency for various insurance products over the last 10+ years. We've always enjoyed Joe's responsiveness and his team is excellent. Our current agent is Beth Leonard who has been so helpful - she explains everything clearly and is incredibly responsive to questions. We would definitely recommend Joe Freund and Beth Leonard to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sarah Lent

Sarah Lent

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lent
"Sasha was expeditious and exceptional!"
Profile photo of Kevin Litman

Kevin Litman

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Litman
"I have nothing but positive things to say about Michelle! Working with her was enjoyable and she made things very easy."
Profile photo of Flannery Freund

Flannery Freund

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flannery Freund
"Working with this State Farm office actually makes insurance an enjoyable topic! We highly recommend taking care of your needs here with this amazing team!"
Profile photo of Rebecca R.

Rebecca R.

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca R.
"Always great service, kind and helpful. Kimberly was particularly helpful lately as I was trying to dig up old records. These guys genuinely care about their clients. it's really nice."
Profile photo of Ilsa W

Ilsa W

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilsa W
"I had a great experience with Sasha Viney creating a life insurance policy. She made the process very easy and headache free. The experience made me feel like she valued my needs and she was very knowledgeable about the whole process. I would highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Shalma M

Shalma M

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalma M
"Thank you to this wonderful team, particularly Kim, for being so great!"
Profile photo of Rondel Place

Rondel Place

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rondel Place
"Highly recommended. Fantastic and professional service. Michelle Ezzell, and Joe Freund are amazing agents. Knowledgeable & fast. We switched our properties, auto's from Farmers a few years ago and could not have better support and rates. We also added life insurance, and umbrella."
Profile photo of Sam Sarraf

Sam Sarraf

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sarraf
"I like doing business with them, especially Sasha! She's the best"
Profile photo of Derek Lemke-von Ammon

Derek Lemke-von Ammon

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Lemke-von Ammon
"We’ve found the Joe Freund team to be extremely professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Brandon LaSan

Brandon LaSan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon LaSan
"Shout out to Michelle Ezzell who recently walked me through a process I was pretty clueless about and helped me along the way through to the end. I have always appreciated how helpful and attentive anyone who helps me work out an issue/need is every time I need to call about something at Joe F's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Rachel Cummings

Rachel Cummings

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cummings
"This State Farm office is wonderful to work with! Michelle is always so helpful, patient, responsive and knowledgeable. Sometimes I feel like I'm constantly asking her something and she is always there to help with kindness."
Profile photo of Charles Cawte

Charles Cawte

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cawte
"Definitely ask for Sasha and Beth! They are both unbelievably helpful, responsive and friendly. Throughout my time as a State Farm customer, both Sasha and Beth have made various components of our insurance needs a breeze and an easier process!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Garvin

Cassidy Garvin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Garvin
"Michelle at Joe Freund has been the most incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, kind & supportive insurance agent I've ever experienced! She has helped me navigate what could have been very overwhelming insurance challenges with thoughtful expertise & a great sense of humor when a little laughter was just what was needed. Total recommendation without hesitation."
Profile photo of cheryle matteo

cheryle matteo

March 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by cheryle matteo
"Joe and team are always easy to access and they respond quickly. I was transferred from another agent who had retired and have been happy with my interactions."
Profile photo of matt everly

matt everly

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt everly
"Working with Michelle was an absolute breeze! Her expertise and professionalism are top-notch, making the insurance process simple. I had a ton of questions on policies and she went above and beyond with great patience. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of LT Kwok

LT Kwok

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LT Kwok
"Work done by actual people vs a computer. I was traveling & was away for months with my car parked the back of my garage & didn’t need it insured. I asked Michelle to turn off my car insurance while I was away and turn it back on the day before i return. No hassle at all. Just a couple of emails & it was done. Saved me $300-400!"
Profile photo of Mark F

Mark F

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark F
"I really appreciate being able to talk to someone locally. Working with Sasha was the first time I felt like an insurance salesperson was working in my best interest not just trying to sell me something I didn’t need. Quite a new experience. Thank you"
Profile photo of Vincent Santiago

Vincent Santiago

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Santiago
"Had a great experience dealing with Sasha. She was extremely attentive and knowledgeable every step of the way. Will definitely be back in the future. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kam Borruso

Kam Borruso

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kam Borruso
"I highly recommend Joe Freund and his team for your insurance needs. Debbie and Sasha were very helpful with getting me a life policy. Throughly explained the products available and really patient. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Glenda Flaim

Glenda Flaim

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Flaim
"I highly recommend Joe and his team. Everyone is very knowledgable and prompt!"
Profile photo of Melisa Sykes

Melisa Sykes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Sykes
"Michelle Ezzell was very helpful and timely. She did her due diligence 👍🏼"