Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Freund

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Freund

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Parviz Zavareh

Parviz Zavareh

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Furrow

Jim Furrow

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience - reliable and professional service - thorough and responsive guidance in handling our insurance needs. Outstanding."
Profile photo of Burak Guner

Burak Guner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dark Leap

Dark Leap

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renee Choi

Renee Choi

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a joy to work with Michelle Ezzell. I appreciated her fast responses, excellent quality of work and support and professionalism."
Profile photo of richard wong

richard wong

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Ezzell is patient, professional and pleasant to work with. Just added car my Tesla MS to my portfolio…car number 3! No haggling or pressuring; just great customer service."
Profile photo of Taylor Gandy

Taylor Gandy

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeanette Groustra

Jeanette Groustra

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every single interaction with Joe Freund and his team (especially Kim) has been very professional. The responsiveness and ability to connect at any time and often at last minute has exceeded all expectations."
Profile photo of Matthew Velasco

Matthew Velasco

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim has been great to work with! Super responsive and takes the time to make sure we understand what's going on"
Profile photo of Eric Otani

Eric Otani

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience today. Kim returned my call quickly and was very helpful. She resolved my issue quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Cathy Carl

Cathy Carl

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and Michelle were amazing in helping me get all my insurances sorted. They took ample time to understand my needs and put together a solid plan for which I am very grateful. They were patient, knowledgable, and provided great customer service. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Marcia Moulton

Marcia Moulton

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Ezell is one of the most attentive and helpful representatives I've ever known. Thank you so much for having her in your business..."
Profile photo of Eve Denton

Eve Denton

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was extremely responsive and stayed on top of my policy changes as I reworked a few things in regards to home insurance at my properties. Very smooth experience, thank you!"
Profile photo of Sam Epstein

Sam Epstein

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and the team are a pleasure to work with. Always responsive, helpful and customer centric. Competitive rates too, especially when bundled."
Profile photo of Joseph Underwood

Joseph Underwood

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna Freemel was super attentive and very helpful in helping me get renters insurance. She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me undertake everything. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joe Koran

Joe Koran

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"A big thanks to Montgomery! She helped me obtain renters insurance and was extremely helpful and informative. She is always available if I ever have any questions regarding my coverage. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Bryan Eckstein

Bryan Eckstein

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is extremely helpful, responsive and knowledgeable with SF-specific market knowledge. She's a gem of an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Kelli Costelloe

Kelli Costelloe

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tameen Khan

Tameen Khan

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience working with Kim at Joe Freund. She is super responsive and works hard to get you a good proce."
Profile photo of Yuwen Memon

Yuwen Memon

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Siverly

Rob Siverly

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Kim was really helpful in navigating renter's and auto insurance policy options to find the right one!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Pippin

Carolyn Pippin

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is amazing! I'm so happy I had the opportunity to work with her. She is so knowledgeable and friendly, and she made the entire process go so smoothly. I would give 6 stars if I could. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lee Rawitscher

Lee Rawitscher

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"James Willborn is awesome. I've worked with him sever times, and he's super friendly and really knows his stuff!"